Management Committee

ITM's Management Committee is composed of the director, the general manager and the department heads. Its purpose is to give advice to the director on all matters of interest to the daily operation of ITM. The committee meets as often as necessary and at least once a month, with the exception of July and August.

Voting members


Lynen Lut

Interim Director


Peters Ann

General Manager


Ariƫn Kevin

Head of the Department of Biomedical Sciences


Van der Sande Marianne

Head of the Department of Public Health


Van Griensven Johan

Head of the Department of Clinical Sciences